8 Highfield Lane, Belfast, ME 04915

$58,000
  • Main Photo

5 Photos

Featured Listing Active
LOT SIZE 1.040 acres MLS#1533953
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPELand - Residential

Property Description

Excellent one acre lot in lovely small development near town. Rare opportunity to find such a lot in Belfast. Currently mostly wooded with sloping terrain would be ideal for home with a walk out basement. Opens onto a small blueberry field to one side.

8 Highfield Lane | MLS# 1533953

This land located at 8 Highfield Lane, Belfast, ME 04915 is currently listed for sale by Better Homes & Gardens Real Estate/The Masiello Group, with an asking price of $58,000. The property has approximately 1.04 Acres. Search Belfast real estate on ellieroberts.masiello.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Land - Residential
Lot Size: 1.04 Acres
Taxes: $744

Feature Descriptions

Association Fee: $500.00/Annually
Driveway: No Driveway
Electric: No Electric
Location: Near Town, Neighborhood
Lot: Open, Rolling/Sloping, Wooded
Recreational Water: Nearby
Roads: Association, Gravel/Dirt, Paved, Private, Public
Sewer: Private Sewer, Septic Needed
Special View Info: Fields, Trees/Woods
Water: Private, Well Needed on Site
Wooded: Yes

Listed By / Shown By

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Ellie Roberts
Agent Phone: (207) 852-6566

TOUR PROPERTY

Choose a date and time to see 8 Highfield Lane, Belfast, ME 04915.
I will get in touch with you shortly.

Request a Showing
Choose your video chat app
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • Tuesday October 11
  • Wednesday October 12
  • Thursday October 13
  • Friday October 14
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Estimate Your Payment

Estimated Payment

$ 322.36 per month $243.44 Principal & Interest $62.00 Property Tax $16.92 Homeowner's Insurance

Change Payment Information

%
years/fixed
yearly
yearly (est.)
(Payments are an estimate and may vary by lender)

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder